Staff

Not sure who to contact? Email help@ece.ubc.ca to have your request directed to the appropriate staff member.

Steve Wilton
Department Head
stevew@ece.ubc.ca
(604) 822-2342
KAIS 5500

Michaela Sam
Assistant to the Department Head
michaelasam@ece.ubc.ca
(604) 822-0895
KAIS 5500

Darla LaPierre
Manager, Business Operations
darlas@ece.ubc.ca
(604) 822-5375
KAIS 5500

Suzie Maginley
Special Projects Manager
suziem@ece.ubc.ca
(604) 822-9136
KAIS 5500

Mary Chan
Course Scheduling
maryc@ece.ubc.ca
(604) 827-5580
KAIS 2010

Cathleen Holtvogt
Undergraduate Program Assistant
cathleen@ece.ubc.ca
(604) 822-0965
KAIS 2010

Nicole Moralek
Program Assistant, Student Services and Engagement
nicole@ece.ubc.ca
KAIS 5500

Ross Sheppard
Manager, Student Services and Engagement
ross@ece.ubc.ca
(604) 827-1958
KAIS 5500

Robyn Starkoski
Finance Coordinator
robyns@ece.ubc.ca
(604) 822-3702
KAIS 5500

Clarice Yeung
Senior Finance Assistant
clarice@ece.ubc.ca
(604) 822-1942
KAIS 5500

Danyi Cheng
Finance Assistant
danyic@ece.ubc.ca
KAIS 5500

Shelby Murray (on leave)
Human Resources Coordinator
shelbyg@ece.ubc.ca
(604) 827-5574
KAIS 5500

Michaela Sam
Human Resources Assistant
michaelasam@ece.ubc.ca
(604) 822-0895
KAIS 5500

Olga Sokolovska
Senior Human Resources Assistant
olgas@ece.ubc.ca
KAIS 5500

Sally You
Human Resources Assistant
sally@ece.ubc.ca
KAIS 5500

Randy Goldenberg
Support Analyst
randy.goldenberg@ubc.ca
(604) 827-2741
MCLD 105

Dara Poon
Servers and Application Development
dwpoon@mail.ubc.ca
(604) 827-4599
MCLD 105

Christopher Franklin
Storekeeper
chrisjf@ece.ubc.ca
(604) 827-4548
CEME 1057

Kristie Henriksen
Storekeeper
kristieh@ece.ubc.ca
(604) 822-5666
CEME 1057

Ricardo Pierre
Storekeeper
rpierre@ece.ubc.ca
(604) 822-4321
CEME 1057

To request a service or report a problem, please contact help@ece.ubc.ca.

Find out more about ECE’s Engineering Services team here.

David Feixo
Mechanical/CAD Design Engineering
dfeixo@ece.ubc.ca
(604) 822-9340
LIFE 2106

Mark Finniss
Machinist Technician
markf@ece.ubc.ca
(604) 822-4445
WESB 37

Ion Isbasescu
Energy Systems Engineer
isbi@ece.ubc.ca

Matthew Kutarna
Technical Services, Facilities and Safety Manager
mkutarna@ece.ubc.ca
(604) 822-8486
KAIS 2010

Roberto Rosales
Engineering Services Team Lead
robertor@ece.ubc.ca
(604) 822-6845
LIFE 2514

Roozbeh Mehrabadi
CAD Tools Support Manager
roozbeh@ece.ubc.ca
(604) 822-8768
LIFE 2508

Tihomir Tunchev
Project Support Engineer
tihomirt@ece.ubc.ca
(604) 827-4434
LIFE 2514