Staff

Not sure who to contact? Email help@ece.ubc.ca to have your request directed to the appropriate staff member.

Steve Wilton
Department Head
stevew@ece.ubc.ca
(604) 822-2342
KAIS 5500

Vanessa Felice
Program Assistant/Receptionist
vanessa@ece.ubc.ca
(604) 822-0895
KAIS 5500

Darla LaPierre
Manager, Business Operations
darlas@ece.ubc.ca
(604) 822-5375
KAIS 5500

Suzie Maginley
Special Projects Manager
suziem@ece.ubc.ca
(604) 822-9136
KAIS 5500

Mary Chan
Course Scheduling
maryc@ece.ubc.ca
(604) 827-5580
KAIS 2010

Cathleen Holtvogt
Undergraduate Program Assistant
cathleen@ece.ubc.ca
(604) 822-0965
KAIS 2010

Nicole Moralek
Program Assistant, Student Services and Engagement
nicole@ece.ubc.ca
KAIS 5500

Ross SheppardRoss Sheppard
Manager, Student Services and Engagement
ross@ece.ubc.ca
(604) 827-1958
KAIS 5500

Clarice Yeung
Finance Coordinator
clarice@ece.ubc.ca
(604) 827-1952
KAIS 5500

Danyi Cheng
Finance Assistant
danyic@ece.ubc.ca
KAIS 5500

Olga SokolovskaOlga Sokolovska
Human Resources Coordinator
olgas@ece.ubc.ca
KAIS 5500

Sally You
Human Resources Assistant
sally@ece.ubc.ca
KAIS 5500

Michaela Sam
Administration and Faculty Affairs Coordinator
michaelasam@ece.ubc.ca
(604) 822-0895
KAIS 5500

Randy Goldenberg
Support Analyst
randy.goldenberg@ubc.ca
(604) 827-2741
MCLD 3017

Dara Poon
Servers and Application Development
dwpoon@mail.ubc.ca
(604) 827-4599
MCLD 3017

Ray Fang
Support Analyst
ray.fang@ece.ubc.ca
MCLD 3017

Larry Andreutti
Systems Analyst
larry.Andreutti@ubc.ca
MCLD 3017

Christopher Franklin
Storekeeper
chrisjf@ece.ubc.ca
(604) 827-4548
MCLD 1032

Kristie Henriksen
Storekeeper
kristieh@ece.ubc.ca
(604) 822-5666
MCLD 1032

Ricardo Pierre
Storekeeper
rpierre@ece.ubc.ca
(604) 822-4321
MCLD 1032

To request a service or report a problem, please contact help@ece.ubc.ca.

Find out more about ECE’s Engineering Services team here.

David Feixo
Mechanical/CAD Design Engineering
dfeixo@ece.ubc.ca
(604) 822-9340
MCLD 1018

Mark Finniss
Machinist Technician
markf@ece.ubc.ca
604-827-4445
MCLD 1034B

Ion Isbasescu
Energy Systems Engineer
isbi@ece.ubc.ca

Matthew Kutarna
Technical Services, Facilities and Safety Manager
mkutarna@ece.ubc.ca
(604) 822-8486
MCLD 1018

Roberto Rosales
Engineering Services Team Lead
robertor@ece.ubc.ca
(604) 822-6845
MCLD 4013

Roozbeh Mehrabadi
CAD Tools Support Manager
roozbeh@ece.ubc.ca
(604) 822-8768
MCLD 3041

Tihomir Tunchev
Project Support Engineer
tihomirt@ece.ubc.ca
(604) 827-4434
MCLD 4013